BREAKING: Akeredolu Of APC Coasting To Victory, Wins In 13 LGs; See List Of LGs Won

Following some results collated from the polling units, Wards and the Local Government Areas, some unconfirmed reports suggest that Mr. Rotimi Akeredolu of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC may have been coasting to victory.

Akeredoly reported, though unconfirmed to have won 13 Local Governments out of the 18 in the state.

The LG reportedly won by Akeredolu are;

1. Akoko north East LG
2. Akoko southeast LG
3. Akoko south west LG
4. Owo LG
5. Akure North LG
6. Ifedore LG
7. Akoko Northwest
8. Akure South
9. Ose
10. Idanre
11. Ile Oluji
12. Ese Odo
13. Okeigbo/ Ile Oluji

Details later


No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of

LinkNaija | Nigeria's popular news platform Designed by Jastaco Techlogies Copyright © 2017

Powered by Blogger.