President Buhari Swears In 4 Special Advisers, See their names and portfolios

Buhari Swears In 4 Special Advisers, See Photos
L-R; Permanent Secretary Ministry of Foreign Affairs, 
Ambassador Sola Enikanolaiye, Special Adviser on Economic 
Matters, Dr Adeyemi Dipeolu, S A on Planning, Alhaji Tijjani 
Abdullahi, S A on Political Matters, Senator Babafemi
 Ojodu and S.A on Social Investment, Barrister Mrs. 
Maryam Uwais as they were sworn-in by President 
Muhammadu Buhari at the Council Chambers
President Buhari this morning before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council meeting, swore in four new Special Advisers and one Permanent Secretary. The new appointees include the Special Adviser on Social Investment, Maryam Uwais, Special Adviser on Political Matter Senator Babafemi Ojudu, Special Adviser on Economic Matters Adeyemi Dipeolu, Special Adviser on Planning, Tijani Abdullahi, and the Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ambassador Rafiu Enikanolaye.

While Tijani Abdullahi was assigned to the Federal Ministry of Budget and National Planning, the other three Special advisers, Uwais, Ojudu and Dipeolu were deployed to the Office of the Vice President.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of

LinkNaija | Nigeria's popular news platform Designed by Jastaco Techlogies Copyright © 2017

Powered by Blogger.