Full List Of The 30 Players Invited To Camp By Samson Siasia For Rio Olympics

Samson Siasia has invited 30 players to camp for the 2016 Olympics that will take place in Rio, Brazil this summer. A statement released by the NFF said the invited players are expected to arrive at the Starview Hotel in Abuja on Tuesday with their passports, and that training would commence on Wednesday.

The Invited players include: 
1. Emmanuel Daniel (Rangers)
2. Yusuf Mohammed (Kano Pillars) 
3. Daniel Emmanson (Akwa United) 
4. Omasteye Alex (First Bank) 
5. Sincere Seth (Rhapsody FC) 
6. Oduduwa Segun (Nath FC)
7. Obanor Erhun (MFM FC) 
8. Ahamefule Chizoba (Abia Warriors) 
9. Ndifreke Effiong (Abia Warriors) 
10. Chima Akas (Enyimba FC) 
11. Timothy Danladi (Katsina United)
12. Stanley Okorom (MFM FC) 
13. Harrison Ibukun (Akwa United) 
14. Ubong Ekpai (Akwa United) 
15. David Itoho (Nath FC) 
16. Kabiru Moshood (Ikorodu United)
17. Bright Onyedikachi (FC IfeanyiUbah) 
18. Ifeanyi Mathew (Kano Pillars)
19. Tiongoli Tonbara (Bayelsa United) 
20. Olisah Ndah (Rivers FC)
21. Julius Emiloju (MFM FC) 
22. Joseph Osadiaye (Enyimba FC)
23. Daniel Etor (Enyimba FC) 
24. Austine Dimgba (Sunshine Stars)

25. Ezekiel Mbah (Kano Pillars)
26. Abdulrahman Taiwo (Kwara United) 
27. Godwin Obaje (Wikki Tourists) 
28. Kufre Ebong (Akwa United) 
29. Uchenna Agha (Freestans FC)
30. Godwin Aguda (Rangers FC)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of

LinkNaija | Nigeria's popular news platform Designed by Jastaco Techlogies Copyright © 2017

Powered by Blogger.