Latest News

FG Announces Vacancies in 6 Federal Agencies & Parastatals (See Press Release)

The President Muhammadu Buhari-led Federal Government has announced vacancies in 5 Federal Universities and the Nigerian Port Authority.
According to an official press release by Dr Iboko Imo Iboko, the Federal Commissioner representing Abia State in the Federal Character Commission, Abuja, and was obtained by MyNaijaInfo, the Federal Government has revealed some vacancies in 5 Federal Universities and the Nigerian Port Authority (NPA). 
The vacancies Exist in the Following Parasatals/Agencies:
1. The Nigerian Port Authority
2. Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa State
3. Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State
4. Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
5. Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State
6. Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola, Adamawa State.
Interested job applicants are advised to visit the websites of each of the parasatals or agencies shortlisted above for guidelines on openings and how to apply.
See the Official Press Release below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of

LinkNaija | Nigeria's popular news platform Designed by Jastaco Techlogies Copyright © 2017

Powered by Blogger.